NFL Announces Pro Bowl Rosters

The NFL has released the names of the players to participate in this year’s Pro Bowl, to be held at the end of January. The starting quarterbacks for the NFC and AFC will be Michael Vick and Tom Brady, both of whom are having amazing seasons with their respective teams.

Playing in the Pro Bowl is an honor that every NFL player strives to attain, and for some this will be their first and for others it will be their second, third or even fourth. Some other big names to make the list include: Philip Rivers, Peyton Manning, Maurice Jones-Drew, Antonio Gates, Marcedes Lewis, Jake Long, Matt Ryan, Drew Brees, Adrian Peterson, Steven Jackson, and Tony Gonzalez.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *